On Sunday 28 July 2019, Black Dragons and Adelaide Sea Dragons agreed to merge to form one Club – Black Sea Dragons.

Black Sea Dragons committee

As at Sunday 20 October 2019.

President: Chris Payne
Vice President: Louise Gordge
Male Captain: Graeme Horsburgh
Female Captain: Sandy Beagley
Secretary: Sally Hamilton
Assistant Secretary: Joy Harwood
Treasurer: Joy Fisher
Assistant Treasurer: Emily Jones
Committee members: Darryl Bockmann, Karen Graetz, Silvana Segat
Regional committee members: Glenette Banks – Streaky Bay and Meralyn Stevens – Ceduna

Committee meeting dates

Committee meetings are held at Old Port Sailing Club from 9.30am on:
25 January, 29 February, 21 March, 25 April, 30 May, 27 June, 25 July